Group Discussions

New to the group

Subscribe
  • Hi everyone! I'm April and I live in Georgia. I run my own online shopping site called Pinkie's Shoppe (http://www.pinkiesshoppe.com). I am looking forward to chatting with you all.
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by April G on 26th March 2008
  • Welcome, I am on my way to check your site now!
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by on 26th March 2008
  • I am Nicole mom of 3. I live in New Jersey. I am a Tupperware Consultant.

I am happy to offer discount membership, PTT/Ft home business opporunities as well as Catalog, home and online party opportunities to earn Free Tupperware, Prizes, Gifts and so much more.

www.TW4MyFam.com

www.my2.tupperware.com/NGibb

973-323-2676
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by amomfirst on 26th March 2008
  • Hi April! Welcome. This is a great site to network with tons of awesome moms! Good luck on your website. Checked it out it looks great.

Kris

http://www.mykidcanlearn.com
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by mykidcanlearn on 27th March 2008
  • HI everyone,

I am excited to be here and meet some great new friends.....

I have a business with Shaklee. Shaklee sells all-=natural, non-toxic vitamins, supplements, "green" cleaning products, weight management products, personal care, cosmetics and air purifiers.

Come visit and see what we have to offer!

www.naturalnhealthy.com
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Pam on 10th April 2008
  • Hello,

I got tired of missing the "first step", "first words", "first Accomplishments", etc. so I made the decision to leave "corporate America " and work at home.

I can help you do the same. We teach you, and work right beside you. No hype, no false promises...just an honest work at home opportunity.

If you are interested in seeing it, please read carefully. Please go to our website www.goldstarwomen.com (copy and paste into your web browser)

and request information from there by clicking on “Hitch your Wagon to a Star”.