From Italy

Joined 9th February 2008

My tags:
freelance, consultant, blogger, writer, web, photographer, translator, scrapbooking, citizen, journalist, mystery shopper, italian, italy, italia, italiano, italiana
About me:
Italian girl with far Aussie roots, born in Sept. 1980. Since my boyfriend was moved to work in another region I started to work as freelance to manage my time to meet him once a week or every 2 weeks. I'm currently web writer, citizen journalist, blogger, freelance translator and photographer, mystery shopper and scrapbooking consultant on training. I hope to move soon to live again with my bf, to find a part time job, to maintain my freelance jobs and to have a big beautiful family soon.
My interests:
Scrapbooking, travelling, foreign languages, photography, writing, reading, cooking, singing, theatre, psychology, webdesign
My website/blog:
How I de-stress:
Best advice I've gotten:
Unfortunately I'm not a mom yet, but I really hope to become soon
Adjective to describe me:
My favorite book:
P.S. I love you
My favorite movie:
Dirty Dancing

My Day Snapshot

Desi hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

Recent Activity

Desi has not written any articles recently.

1 comment so far...

  • Hi Desi, Welcome to Work it, Mom! I really enjoyed reading your profile. I also work from home and I think it is the same here in the US: if you do not have a "regular" job in an office or somewhere outside the home, people forget/don't realize you have a job. :)

    Have a great day!

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Diane on 11th February 2008