jesikaj

From Cloverdale, California, United States

Joined 26th January 2008

My tags:
working mom, breastfeeding, attachment parenting, fundraiser, non-profit, knitting, public education, babywearing
About me:
30 yo full time working mom of two little angels...married 6 years...home, family, work, if I only had a cleaning lady and 3 more hours in the day!
My interests:
Knitting, crafting, cooking, eating, watching TV and movies
How I de-stress:
Drink a bit of wine and knit.
Best advice I've gotten:
Relax and enjoy the time you have together. Don't always be doing doing doing. Just be together.
Adjective to describe me:
Busy
My favorite book:
Mists of Avalon or Time Travelers Wife
My favorite movie:
Story of US or Love Actually

My Day Snapshot

jesikaj hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

Recent Activity

jesikaj has not written any articles recently.




2 comments so far...

  • Ha ha. Yes, I clean, but - oh so sad - you're in CA and I'm all the way over here in FL. Sorry! :)

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Diane on 30th January 2008

  • Hi there, jesikaj. Welcome to Work it, Mom! Saw your comment in the Q&A section: How awesome that your boss understands the needs of working moms.

    I'm a moderator here, so please let me know if you have questions about how things work. Looking forward to seeing you around! Hope we can help you de-stress a little bit. I agree - there's never enough time in the day. :)

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Diane on 29th January 2008